Crown Chakra Puja

Click to view map
November 7, 2013 @ 3:00 am – 5:00 am
Gerber Medical Clinic
1225 Westfield Avenue #2
Reno, NV 89509
Lisa A. Rizzoli

Envision a Lotus with 1,000 multi-colored petals which are arranged in 20 layers, each of them with approximately 50 petals The 7th Chakra, the Crown or higher consciousness, symbolizes detachment from illusion. Please wear White.

Puja literally means: worship, honor, adoration, respect and homage. An essential part of Puja is making a spiritual connection with the Divine. Tantra Sacred Loving Pujas are rituals created in a safe, sacred space. In this environment we explore, play and connect with ourselves and with others. We learn to remove our masks and to see the Divine in one another–seeing the reflection of ourselves. Through this reflection we are able to become more deeply aware of our true being and our life purpose. Pujas incorporate dance, breath and connection so we can play, love, laugh, explore and release together. I encourage you to join us in the sacred space of this PUJA and see what doors open for you. All PUJAs are facilitated by Lisa A. Rizzoli, ACTE.